NCC Bank Head Office


NCC Bank Bhaban
13/1 - 13/2, Toyenbee Circular Road
Motijheel C/A, Dhaka - 1000, Bangladesh
PABX: 9561902-4, 9566283, 9563981-3
Fax: 880 2 9566290
e-mail: info@nccbank.com.bd


S.M. Abu Mohsin
Chairman, Board of Directors
Phone: 02 7117315

Email: chairman@nccbank.com.bd

Mr. Golam Hafiz Ahmed
Managing Director & CEO
Phone: 02 9558882

Email: golamhafiz@nccbank.com.bd

Credit Risk Management (CRM) Division

Mr. Akhtar Hamid Khan
Deputy Managing Director
Phone: 02 7118780

Email: akhtarh@nccbank.com.bd

Legal Matters & Recovery Division

Mr. Md. Fazlur Rahman
Deputy Managing Director
Phone: 02 9566293
Fax: 02 9566290
Email: mfrahman61@nccbank.com.bd

Corporate & Business Banking Division

Mr. Abu Zafore Md. Saleh
Deputy Managing Director
Phone: 02 9566287

Email: azm.saleh@nccbank.com.bd

Company Secretary

Mr. Md. Tarikul Alam
Board Division
Phone: 02 9551315

Email: boarddivision@nccbank.com.bd

Human Resource Division

Mohammad Wahedur Rahman
Sr. Executive Vice President
Phone: 02 9590401

Email: hrd@nccbank.com.bd

Information Technology Division

Mr. Tapan Kanti Sarkar
Sr. Executive Vice President & Chief Technology Officer
Phone: 02 9571225
Fax: 02-9571225
Email: tks@nccbank.com.bd

International Division, Overseas Banking Unit, Retail Banking & SME & Garments Unit



Phone: 02 9551245
Fax: 02 9566290
Email: masum.id@nccbank.com.bd

Treasury Division

Mr. Ashim Kumar Saha
Executive Vice President
Phone: 02 7117316

Email: ashim@nccbank.com.bd

Financial Adminnistration Division

Mr. Md. Mizanur Rahman, FCA
Executive Vice President & CFO
Phone: 02 7120489
Fax: 02 7125004
Email: cfo@nccbank.com.bd

Financial Institutions Department (ID)

Ms. Maria Gomes
Sr. Vice President
Phone: 8802 7125655

Email: fid@nccbank.com.bd

Retail Banking Division

Mr. Shoaib Ahmed
Sr. Vice President
Phone: 02 8391401-2
Fax:
Email: rbd@nccbank.com.bd

Remittance & NRB Services Division

Mr. A.B.M. Jashim Uddin Ahamed
Sr. Vice President
Phone: +8801817042914 ,+8802 7124103

Email: jahamed@nccbank.com.bd

Marketing & Branches Division

Mr. Md. Abdullah-al-kafi Mazumder
Sr. Vice President
Phone: 02 9570042, 02 7120426

Email: mbd@nccbank.com.bd

Credit Administration Division

Mr. Saif Uddin Ahmed
Sr. Vice President
Phone: 02 9511007

Email: saif.cad@nccbank.com.bd

Share Department

Mr. Md. Shamimul Haque
Sr. Asst. Vice President
Phone: 02 9561085

Email: share@nccbank.com.bd

Cards Division

Mr. Khaled Afzal Rahim
Sr. Asst. Vice President
Phone: 01817140369, 02 7111547

Email: hoc@nccbank.com.bd

Motijheel Main Branch

Mr. Syed Mohammad Masum
Executive Vice President & Manager
Phone: 02 9566285 , 02 9569904
Fax: 02 9511208 , 02 9511179
Email: motijheel@nccbank.com.bd