NCC Bank Head Office


NCC Bank Bhaban
13/1 - 13/2, Toyenbee Circular Road
Motijheel C/A, Dhaka - 1000, Bangladesh
PABX: 9561902-4, 9566283, 9563981-3
Fax: 880 2 9566290
e-mail: info@nccbank.com.bd


S.M. Abu Mohsin
Chairman, Board of Directors
Phone: 02 7117315

Email: chairman@nccbank.com.bd

Mr. Golam Hafiz Ahmed
Managing Director & CEO
Phone: 02 9558882

Email: golamhafiz@nccbank.com.bd

Mr. Mosleh Uddin Ahmed
Additional Managing Director
Phone: +8802-7118780

Email: amd@nccbank.com.bd

Legal Matters, Recovery & Credit Risk Management (CRM) Division

Mr. Md. Fazlur Rahman
Deputy Managing Director
Phone: 02 9566293
Fax: 02 9566290
Email: mfrahman61@nccbank.com.bd

Corporate & Business Banking Division

Mr. Abu Zafore Md. Saleh
Deputy Managing Director
Phone: 02 9566287

Email: azm.saleh@nccbank.com.bd

Human Resource Division

Mr. Md. Abdullah-al-kafi Mazumder
Sr. Vice President
Phone: 02 9590401

Email: hrd@nccbank.com.bd

Information Technology Division

Engr. Shamsur Rahman Chowdhury
Sr. Executive Vice President
Phone: 02 9565659

Email: src7@nccbank.com.bd

Treasury Front Office

Mr. Ashim Kumar Saha
Executive Vice President
Phone: 02 7117316

Email: ashim@nccbank.com.bd

Financial Adminnistration Division

Mr. Md. Mizanur Rahman, FCA
Executive Vice President & CFO
Phone: 02 7120489
Fax: 02 7125004
Email: cfo@nccbank.com.bd

Financial Institutions Department-ID

Ms. Maria Gomes
Sr. Vice President
Phone: 8802 7125655

Email: fid@nccbank.com.bd

Marketing & Branches Division

Mr. Md. Abdullah-al-kafi Mazumder
Sr. Vice President
Phone: 02 9570042, 02 7120426

Email: mbd@nccbank.com.bd

Risk Management Division

Mr. Md. Khairul Alam
Sr. Vice President
Phone: 029512620, 01817046544

Email: khairul@nccbank.com.bd

NITS, H.O

Mr. Syed Shahadat Hossain
Sr. Vice President
Phone: 029554407, 01819213454

Email: shahadat@nccbank.com.bd

Internal Control and Compliance Division

Mr. A. K. M. Ahsan Kabir
Sr. Vice President
Phone: 01713435842

Email: ahsan.kabir@nccbank.com.bd

Credit Administration Division

Mr. Saif Uddin Ahmed
Sr. Vice President
Phone: 02 9511007

Email: saif.cad@nccbank.com.bd

Remittance & NRB Services Department

Mr. Md. Mahfuzur Rahman
Vice President
Phone: +8802-7124103 Ext:104, +8801730303565

Email: mahfuz@nccbank.com.bd

Retail Banking Department

Mr. Md. Khirkil Nowaz
Sr. Vice President
Phone: 02 8391401-2
Fax:
Email: rbd@nccbank.com.bd

Treasury Operations

Mr. A.Z.M Jahangir Khan
Vice President
Phone: 01713016791

Email: jahangir@nccbank.com.bd

Share Department

Mr. Md. Shamimul Haque
Sr. Asst. Vice President
Phone: 02 9561085

Email: share@nccbank.com.bd

Card Division

Mr. Khaled Afzal Rahim
Sr. Asst. Vice President
Phone: 01817140369, 02 7111547

Email: hoc@nccbank.com.bd

Board Division

Mr. A.K.M. Nazmul Haider
Asst. Vice President & Company Secretary (Current Charge)
Phone: 02 9551315

Email: boarddivision@nccbank.com.bd

Motijheel Main Branch

Mr. Syed Mohammad Masum
Executive Vice President & Manager
Phone: 02 9566285 , 02 9569904
Fax: 02 9511208 , 02 9511179
Email: motijheel@nccbank.com.bd