Branch Address Fax/Email Phone
Agrabad Branch
Opening Date: 06/01/1986
Swift: NCCLBDDHAGB
Rafique Tower (1st & 2nd Floor), 92, Agrabad C/A, Chittagong Fax: 031-721045
Email: agrabad@nccbank.com.bd
(031) 712219, 713336, 713440, 721045
Babubazar Branch
Opening Date: 10/20/1986
Swift: NCCLBDDHBBB
Reaz Medicine Market, 57, Mitford Road, Babubazar Fax: 02-7341348
Email: babubazar@nccbank.com.bd
7392068, 7318596, 7311967
Bangshal Branch
Opening Date: 08/28/1994
Swift: NCCLBDDHBNB
216, Bangshal Road, Dhaka Fax: 02-7126182
Email: bangshal@nccbank.com.bd
9565833, 9556523, 9557874
Dhanmondi Branch
Opening Date: 12/28/1986
Swift: NCCLBDDHDMB
Quality Center, 744, Shat Masjid Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka Fax: 02-9139908
Email: dhanmondibranch@nccbank.com.bd
48111038,58156659, 9139908, 8143592, 8143594
Dilkusha Branch
Opening Date: 07/24/1997
Swift: NCCLBDDHDLB
Hossain Chamber, 43,Dilkusha C/A, Dhaka Fax: 02-9578561
Email: nccdil@nccbank.com.bd
9568638, 9564787, 9578561, 9578562
Foreign Exchange Branch
Opening Date: 01/12/2002
Swift: NCCLBDDHFEB
29/A, Toyenbee Circular Road, Motijheel C/A, Dhaka Fax: 02-9570727
Email: foreign_ex@nccbank.com.bd
9570139, 9559151, 9556765
Gulshan Branch
Opening Date: 06/10/1987
Swift: NCCLBDDHGSB
51 Gulshan Avenue, Circle-1, Gulshan, Dhaka Fax: 02-8818093
Email: gulshan@nccbank.com.bd
8827743, 9880221, 8818093, 9899773, 8831346
Jessore Branch
Opening Date: 10/25/1995
Swift: NCCLBDDHJSB
43, M.K. Road Fax: 0421-68746
Email: jessore@nccbank.com.bd
0421-68746, 68747
Jubilee Road Branch
Opening Date: 12/11/1986
Swift: NCCLBDDHJRB
Dominion Plaza (1st Floor), 5 Jubilee Road, Chittagong Fax: 031-614574
Email: jubilee_rd@nccbank.com.bd
(031) 614574, 618201
Kawran Bazar Branch
Opening Date: 12/02/1996
Swift: NCCLBDDHKWB
Jahangir Tower, 10 Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue, Kawran Bazar C/A, Dhaka Fax: 02-9124902
Email: kawran_bazar@nccbank.com.bd
02-9124903, 02-55013406
Khatungonj Branch
Opening Date: 01/27/1986
Swift: NCCLBDDHKTB
601, Ramjoy Mahajan Lane, Khatungonj, Chittagong Fax: 031-636085
Email: khatungonj@nccbank.com.bd
(031) 612990, 636085, 620607, 619959
Khulna Branch
Opening Date: 05/14/1986
Swift: NCCLBDDHKLB
3, K.D. Gosh Road, Khulna Fax: 041-721492
Email: khulna@nccbank.com.bd
041-724491, 04446-140123
Laldighirpar Branch
Opening Date: 07/15/1987
Swift: NCCLBDDHLDB
Idrish Bhaban, Mohajan Pattay Laldihgirpar, Sylhet Fax: 0821-714631
Email: laldighirpar@nccbank.com.bd
(0821) 714631, 710160, 721730 Fax: 0821-714631
Malibagh Branch
Opening Date: 06/28/1987
Swift: NCCLBDDHMBB
B-63, Malibagh Chowdhury Para, DIT Road, Dhaka Fax: 02-8321768
Email: malibagh@nccbank.com.bd
02-9334575, PABX-9342916, 9356305
Mitford Branch
Opening Date: 06/18/1994
Swift: NCCLBDDHMFD
Paradise Bhaban, 34 Mitford Road (1st Floor), Dhaka Fax: 02-7311090
Email: mitford@nccbank.com.bd
7343755, PABX-7317509
Moghbazar Branch
Opening Date: 12/29/1986
Swift: NCCLBDDHMGB
382, Moghbazar,Tongi Divrsion Road, Dhaka Fax: 02-8318590
Email: moghbazar@nccbank.com.bd
9344676, 9337788, PABX-9343049, 8352391
Motijheel Branch
Opening Date: 11/25/1985
Swift: NCCLBDDHMTB
6. Motijheel C/A, Dhaka Fax: 02-7167288
Email: motijheel@nccbank.com.bd
02-9511208,02-9511179
Narayangonj Branch
Opening Date: 03/22/2010
Swift: NCCLBDDHNGB
Tara Miah Mansion, 187, Bangabandhu Road, Narayangonj Fax: 02-7647108
Email: narayangonj@nccbank.com.bd
02-7647107, 02-7631699
NCC Bank Bhaban Branch
Opening Date: 12/29/2013
Swift: -
NCC Bank Bhaban, 13/1 & 13/2 Toyenbee Circular Road, Motijheel C/A, Dhaka Fax: 02-9592186
Email: -
02-9592184, 02-9592185
O.R. Nizam Road Branch
Opening Date: 12/22/1986
Swift: NCCLBDDHORN
Equity Centrium, 1532, O.R. Nizam Road, Chittagong Fax: 031-2558126
Email: ornizam_rd@nccbank.com.bd
031-2558190-92
Rangpur Branch
Opening Date: 11/23/1995
Swift: NCCLBDDHRPB
Monjuri Plaza (1st floor), 8/9, G.L. Roy Road, Rangpur Fax: 0521-64769
Email: rangpur@nccbank.com.bd
(0521) 64769, 66308
Uttara Branch
Opening Date: 02/27/2003
Swift: NCCLBDDHUTB
House - 1,Road - 12,Sector-6, Uttara Model Town, Uttara, Dhaka Fax: 02-8955370
Email: uttara@nccbank.com.bd
8953999, 8956487-8