Branch Address Fax/Email Phone
Baneswar SME/Agri Branch
Opening Date: 05/10/2010
Swift: -
Baneswar, P.S. Puthia, Dist. -Rajshahi Fax: -
Email: baneswar@nccbank.com.bd
01811418077
Brahmanbaria SME/Agri Branch
Opening Date: 11/09/2010
Swift: -
Sumsung Plaza, T.A. Road, Brahmanbaria Fax: 0851-61312
Email: brahmanbaria@nccbank.com.bd
0851-61311
Faridgonj SME/Agri Branch
Opening Date: 12/14/2010
Swift: -
Bagan Bari, Holding No 796, Ward No 8, Faridgonj Pouroshova, Faridgonj, Dist: Chandpur Fax: 08422-64408
Email: faridgonj@nccbank.com.bd
08422-64407
Kochua SME/Agri Branch
Opening Date: 10/11/2010
Swift:
Kochua, Chandpur Fax: 0842-556135
Email: kachua@nccbank.com.bd
0842-556283
Maijdee SME/AGRI.Branch
Opening Date: 12/21/2010
Swift:
Janata Shoping Center & Nizam Plaza,Word no-01,main road,Maijdee,Noakhali Fax: 0321-71096
Email: maijdee@nccbank.com.bd
0321-71713,0321-71718
Naria SME/Agri Branch
Opening Date: 12/30/2013
Swift: -
Naria Bazar, Naria, Sariatpur Fax: -
Email: naria@nccbank.com.bd
01552377003, 01744214471
Ramgonj SME/Agri Branch
Opening Date: 12/14/2010
Swift:
Sapali Super Market, Holding No 508,Ramgonj By Pass, Ramgonj, Laxmipur. Fax: 03824-75270
Email: ramgonj@nccbank.com.bd
03824-75250
Rampur SME/AGRI. Branch
Opening Date: 12/23/2010
Swift:
Bhasani Market,Rampur Bazar,Kalihati,Tangail Fax:
Email: rampur@nccbank.com.bd
01918044206, 01742780993