Branch Address Fax/Email Phone
Agrabad Branch
Opening Date: 06/01/1986
Swift: NCCLBDDHAGB
Rafique Tower (1st & 2nd Floor), 92, Agrabad C/A, Chittagong Fax: 031-721045
Email: agrabad@nccbank.com.bd
(031) 712219, 713336, 713440, 721045
Aman Bazar Branch
Opening Date: 09/22/2010
Swift: -
Chikondondi, Hathazari, Chittagong. Fax: 031-2583884
Email: amanbazar@nccbank.com.bd
031-2583883
Anderkilla Branch
Opening Date: 12/22/2005
Swift:
Hara Kishore Chowdhury Trust, 1209, K.B Aman Ali Road, Kotwali,Chittagong Fax: 031-2850882
Email: anderkilla@nccbank.com.bd
(031) 2850882-3, 031-2850883 04436-140709
Banani Branch
Opening Date: 11/19/2006
Swift: -
Tower 52, 1st & 2nd floor, House No.52, Road No.11, Block C, Banani, Dhaka-1213 Fax: 02-9861628
Email: banani@nccbank.com.bd
9861626, 9861627
Baralekha Branch
Opening Date: 10/12/2004
Swift: -
Dhakhhinbazar, Main Road, Baralekha , Moulvibazar-3250 Fax: 08622-56462
Email: baralekha@nccbank.com.bd
(08622) 56462, 56488
Baridhara Branch
Opening Date: 29.03.2015
Swift:
Empori Financial Tower, House No. 06, Road No. 93, Gulshan North/East Avenue, Gulshan, Dhaka. Fax: 9852069
Email: baridhara@nccbank.com.bd
9852067 (Manager), 9852068 (D.M.)
Bashundhara Branch
Opening Date: 12/27/2012
Swift: -
186, Avenue Road, Block-B, Bashundhara R/A, Dhaka Fax: 02 8419606
Email: bashundhara@nccbank.com.bd
BM -02-8419605, 01833325658 ; DM- 02-8419606, 01833325657, PABX - 02-8419604
Bijoy Nagar Branch
Opening Date: 08/28/2008
Swift: -
Saiham Sky View Tower (1st floor), 45, Bijoy Nagar, Dhaka Fax: 02-8333842
Email: bijoynagar@nccbank.com.bd
02-8333842, 04476-151081
Boalkhali Branch
Opening Date: 12/28/2011
Swift: -
Kabir Centre ( 1st floor ) East Gumdandi ( In front of Sirajul Islam College ) Boalkhali, Chittagong Fax: 030 3256186
Email: boalkhali@nccbank.com.bd
01727310232, 03032-56186, 03032-56187
Comilla Branch
Opening Date: 11/26/2007
Swift: -
Samabaya Bank Bhaban (1st Floor), Kandirpar, Comilla Fax: 081-64789
Email: comilla@nccbank.com.bd
081-64787, 081-64788
Cox's Bazar Branch
Opening Date: 10/29/1987
Swift: -
Main Road, Bazar Ghata, Cox's Bazar Fax: 0341-64635
Email: coxs_bazar@nccbank.com.bd
(0341) 64112, 64635
Dhakhinkhan Branch
Opening Date: 26/12/2012
Swift: -
K.C. Plaza (1st Floor), Dhakhinkhan, Dhaka Fax: 02-8999643
Email: dhakhinkhan@nccbank.com.bd
02-8999642, Cell : 01817041463
Dhanmondi Branch
Opening Date: 12/28/1986
Swift: NCCLBDDHDMB
Quality Center, 744, Shat Masjid Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka Fax: 02-9139908
Email: dhanmondibranch@nccbank.com.bd
48111038,58156659, 9139908, 8143592, 8143594
Elephant Road Branch
Opening Date: 12/14/2005
Swift: -
Spectra Maqsood Tower (1st Floor), 65, Elephant Road, Dhaka Fax: 9664197
Email: elephant_rd@nccbank.com.bd
9667875, 9665799
Gouripur Branch
Opening Date: 12/24/2009
Swift: -
Gouripur Bazar, P.S - Daudkandi, Comilla Fax: -
Email: gouripur@nccbank.com.bd
01817149134, 01818351646
Gulshan Branch
Opening Date: 06/10/1987
Swift: NCCLBDDHGSB
51 Gulshan Avenue, Circle-1, Gulshan, Dhaka Fax: 02-8818093
Email: gulshan@nccbank.com.bd
8827743, 9880221, 8818093, 9899773, 8831346
Jessore Branch
Opening Date: 10/25/1995
Swift: NCCLBDDHJSB
43, M.K. Road Fax: 0421-68746
Email: jessore@nccbank.com.bd
0421-68746, 68747
Madambibirhat Branch
Opening Date: 09/23/2010
Swift:
Bhatiary, Sitakunda, Chittagong. Fax: 031-2780956
Email: madambibirhat@nccbank.com.bd
031-2780955
Madunaghat Branch
Opening Date: 07/13/2001
Swift:
P.O Madunaghat Bazar, Rashir Bari, Hathazari, Chittagong Fax: 031-673002
Email: modunaghat@nccbank.com.bd
(031) 673002, 2570832, 0181 327041
Malibagh Branch
Opening Date: 06/28/1987
Swift: NCCLBDDHMBB
B-63, Malibagh Chowdhury Para, DIT Road, Dhaka Fax: 02-8321768
Email: malibagh@nccbank.com.bd
02-9334575, PABX-9342916, 9356305
Mirpur Branch
Opening Date: 07/21/1987
Swift:
Fahad Complex,Plot-1/1,Main Road-1, Section - 10, Senpara Parbata, Mirpur, Dhaka Fax: 02-8058015
Email: mirpur@nccbank.com.bd
8059971, PABX-9036388, 9038036,
Moghbazar Branch
Opening Date: 12/29/1986
Swift: NCCLBDDHMGB
382, Moghbazar,Tongi Divrsion Road, Dhaka Fax: 02-8318590
Email: moghbazar@nccbank.com.bd
9344676, 9337788, PABX-9343049, 8352391
Narayangonj Branch
Opening Date: 03/22/2010
Swift: NCCLBDDHNGB
Tara Miah Mansion, 187, Bangabandhu Road, Narayangonj Fax: 02-7647108
Email: narayangonj@nccbank.com.bd
02-7647107, 02-7631699
O.R. Nizam Road Branch
Opening Date: 12/22/1986
Swift: NCCLBDDHORN
Equity Centrium, 1532, O.R. Nizam Road, Chittagong Fax: 031-2558126
Email: ornizam_rd@nccbank.com.bd
031-2558190-92
Oxygen More Branch
Opening Date: 10/07/2013
Swift: -
Jilani Tower (1st Floor), 1138, West Sholoshahar, Chittagong Fax: 031-2584865
Email: oxygenmore@nccbank.com.bd
031-2584864
Pahartali Chowmuhani Branch
Opening Date: 10/08/2013
Swift: -
Green Centre (1st Floor), Pahartali Chowmuhani, Raozan, Chittagong Fax: -
Email: pahartali@nccbank.com.bd
01817296707
Panthapath Branch
Opening Date: 10/18/2011
Swift:
Monem Business District (Level-3), 111, Bir Uttam C.R. Dutta Road, Panthapath, Dhaka Fax: 02-9632323
Email: panthapath@nccbank.com.bd
02-962321-22 (PABX), 9632324 (Manager)
Rangpur Branch
Opening Date: 11/23/1995
Swift: NCCLBDDHRPB
Monjuri Plaza (1st floor), 8/9, G.L. Roy Road, Rangpur Fax: 0521-64769
Email: rangpur@nccbank.com.bd
(0521) 64769, 66308