Quick Access
  • Home
  • Career
  • Schedule of Charges
  • Press Release
  • Contact

NCC Bank Ramadan Campaign 2021 with sslcommerz

Brand Name Store URL Discount % Max Discount (Tk)
Aadi https://www.aadi.com.bd 10% 2000
ABC toys https://www.abctoysbd.com 10%
Adyan mart https://www.adyanmart.com.bd 10% 500
Aladinerprodip https://www.aladinerprodip.com 25% 3000
Bazar Raj https://bazarraj.com 10% 500
bdonlinemart.com https://www.bdonlinemart.com 10% 500
Beshideshi https://www.beshideshi.com 10%
Careme https://www.caremebd.com 10% 500
Carnesia https://www.carnesia.com 10% 500
Casual Polo https://www.casualpolo.com 10%
Deal Bazaar https://www.dealbazaarbd.com 12% 1000
Diabetes Store https://www.diabetesstore.com.bd 10% 200
Diamu https://www.diamu.com.bd 10% 500
ebipone.com https://www.ebipone.com 20% 2000
Electra International Limited https://www.electrabd.com 10% 500
Etokichu.com https://www.etokichu.com 10% 1000
Fair Distribution Limited https://www.estore.fdl.com.bd Upto 25%
Freeland https://www.freeland.com.bd 10%
Fresh Today https://www.freshtodaybd.com 5%
Furniture Hutbazaar https://www.furniturehutbazaarbd.com 10% 1000
FurnitureBari.com https://www.furniturebari.com 10% 2000
GoodyBro https://www.goodybro.com 15% 500
Gorur Ghash https://www.gorurghash.com 10% 500
Gym Supplements U.S https://www.gymsupplementsus.com 10% 300
Hatim Furniture https://www.hatimfurniturebd.com 10% 500
LakeBazar.com https://www.lakebazar.com 10% 1000
Lilstar https://www.lilstar.com 10%
Medistore https://www.medistorebd.com 10% 1000
Merkis https://www.merkis.com.bd 10% 500
Neofarmers https://www.neofarmers.com.bd 5% 500
Nitol Electronics https://www.nitolelectronics.com 10%
Nurjahan Furniture https://www.nurjahanfurniturebd.com 10% 500
Parmeeda.com https://www.parmeeda.com 10% 300
( Min Purchase Amt: 1000)
Penguin.com.bd https://www.Penguin.com.bd 20% 500
Preali https://www.preali.com 10%
PriyoShop.com https://www.priyoshop.com 10% 500
( Min Purchase Amt: 500)
Robi Axiata Limited https://www.robishop.com.bd 10% 500
Shreshtho https://www.shreshtho.com 10% 500
Sirajganjshop.com https://www.sirajganjshop.com 10% 3000
Smartynerdy https://www.smartynerdy.com 10%
Sneaker Pimp https://www.sneakerpimpbd.com 15% 5000
Swaponsworld https://www.swaponsworld.com.bd 10%
Trendz https://www.trendzbd.com 10% 500
( Min Purchase Amt: 1500)
Tusubee https://www.tusubee.com 10% 500
UniShopr https://www.unishopr.com.com 10% 500
Vogue Sultana https://www.voguesultana.com 10% 500
Well Food https://www.wellfoodbd.com 10%
Xpressmall https://www.xpressmall.com 10% 3000